Contact Us

Oakleigh Dragons JFC Club Committee

Your Committee for the 2017 season is as follows:

Committee
Position Member Mobile Email
President Pat Heverin 0402 905 198 pat@pjmeng.com.au
Vice President Bart Planksken 0418 996 606 power.61@optusnet.com.au
Secretary Kathy McGeoch secretaryOYCFC@gmail.com
Treasurer Richard May 0401 414 744 rcmay@optusnet.com.au
Registrar Jane Michael 0419 371 345 janeandstell@hotmail.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Jeff Fortune 0413 036 772 fortune4@snappercomms.com.au
Incident Coordinator Craig Robinson 0418 581 386 craigr@monash.vic.gov.au
Communications Coordinator Belinda Powell 0423 834 980 belsibte@yahoo.com.au
Website Coordinator Steve Convy 0407 840 236 smconvy@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator David Firth  0425 964 069 firth96@yahoo.com.au 
Canteen Manager Anna Goodwill 0427 054 746 crannanz@bigpong.net.au
Bar Manager Jim Hall 0415 417 130 jameskarenhall@optusnet.com.au
Football Development Manager Chris White 0430 510 163 chriswhite0024@gmail.com 
Risk Manager Belinda Powell 0423 834 980 belsibte@yahoo.com.au

Team Coaches – 2017

Year Coach Mobile Email
U8 VACANT  
U9 Mal Palmer 0468 951 181 mpalmer18@bigpond.com
U10 David Cash 0408 822 339 dmcash@optusnet.com.au 
U10 Rob Gardiner 0415 342 231 robgardiner68@gmail.com
U11 Gab Robinson 0425 781 107 gabr@harrythehirer.com
U11 Andrew Holman 0416 019 790 ajgholman@gmail.com
U12 VACANT  
U13 David Park  0419 139 520 dpark@pumpengineers.com.au
U14 Shane Cashman 0422 612 722 shanecashman@optusnet.com.au
U14 Girls Cassie Bethune 0422 251 223 clbet2@student.monash.edu  
Jordyn Bethune 0413 081 916 jpbet2@student.monash.edu 
U15 Damien Sherlock 0408 113 533 Damien.Sherlock@sew.com.au 
U16 VACANT
U16 Girls Stell Michael  0411 123 893 stellmichael@optusnet.com.au
U17 Scott Murray 0432 634 606 Murray9579@hotmail.com 

 

Team Managers – 2017  – To be advised

Year Manager Mobile Email
U8
U9
U10
U10
U11
U11
U12
U13
U14
U14 Girls  
U15
U16 Girls
U16
U17

 

 

Location