Contact Us

Oakleigh Dragons JFC Club Committee

Your Committee for the 2017 season is as follows:

Committee
Position Member Mobile Email
President Pat Heverin 0402 905 198 pat@pjmeng.com.au
Vice President Bart Planksken 0418 996 606 power.61@optusnet.com.au
Secretary Kathy McGeoch secretaryOYCFC@gmail.com
Treasurer Richard May 0401 414 744 rcmay@optusnet.com.au
Registrar Jane Michael 0419 371 345 janeandstell@hotmail.com
Coaching Co-ordinator Jeff Fortune 0413 036 772 fortune4@snappercomms.com.au
Incident Coordinator Craig Robinson 0418 581 386 craigr@monash.vic.gov.au
Communications Coordinator Belinda Powell 0423 834 980 belsibte@yahoo.com.au
Website Coordinator Steve Convy 0407 840 236 smconvy@gmail.com
Sponsorship Coordinator Anthony Franzoni 0417 586 802 afranzoni@bigpond.com
Canteen Manager Anna Goodwill 0427 054 746 crannanz@bigpong.net.au
Bar Manager Jim Hall 0415 417 130 jameskarenhall@optusnet.com.au
Football Development Manager Chris White 0430 510 163 chriswhite0024@gmail.com 
Risk Manager Belinda Powell 0423 834 980 belsibte@yahoo.com.au

Team Coaches – 2017

Year Coach Mobile Email
U8 Glyn McLeod  0413 435 878 glynmcleod@bigpond.com
U9 Mal Palmer 0468 951 181 mpalmer18@bigpond.com
U10 David Cash 0408 822 339 dmcash@optusnet.com.au 
U10
U11 Gab Robinson 0425 781 107 gabr@harrythehirer.com
U11 Andrew Holman 0416 019 790 ajgholman@gmail.com
U13 David Park  0419 139 520 dpark@pumpengineers.com.au
U14 Shane Cashman 0422 612 722 shanecashman@optusnet.com.au
U14 Girls Cassie Bethune 0422 251 223 clbet2@student.monash.edu  
Jordyn Bethune 0413 081 916 jpbet2@student.monash.edu 
U15 Damien Sherlock 0408 113 533 Damien.Sherlock@sew.com.au 
U16 Richard May  0401 414 744  rcmay@optusnet.com.au
U16 Girls Stell Michael  0411 123 893 stellmichael@optusnet.com.au
U17 Scott Murray 0432 634 606 Murray9579@hotmail.com 

 

Team Managers – 2017

Year Manager Mobile Email
U8  Jade Seabrook  0408 337 498  jseabrook@horizonglobal.com.au
U9  Melroy Davey  0413 691 130  holymackerel@hotmail.com
U10  Lindsay Armatas  0424 952 268  lindsayarmatas@yahoo.com.au
U10 Anthony Franzoni 0417 586 802 afranzoni@bigpond.com
U11 Kate Borg 0408 295 420 kate@jcmbuilders.com.au
U11  Jodie D’Costa  0416 134 144  jodie.dcosta@gmail.com
U13  Daniella Polites  0433 880 877  daniella@fullviewwindows.com.au
U14  Brian Alderson  0420 458 894  brian.alderson@sullair.com.au
U14 Girls  Caroline Wales  0499 130 307 cjwales@optusnet.com.au
U15  Peter McKenzie  0412 654 983  nat.petermc@bigpond.com
U16 Girls  Paula O’Connor  0417 112 975  opauly@y7mail.com
U16  Anna Goodwill  0427 054 746  crannanz@bigpond.com.au
U17  David Vapp  0437 956 643  david.vapp@gmail.com

 

Location