2015 Season Dates

banner2-800x160

U9 U10 U11-U13 U14-U17
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Round 1
Sunday, 26 April 2015 Round 2
Sunday, 3 May 2015 Round 3
Sunday, 10 May 2015 Round 4
Sunday, 17 May 2015 Round 5
Sunday, 24 May 2015 Round 6
Sunday, 31 May 2015 Round 7
Sunday, 7 June 2015 No games – Queens Birthday
Sunday, 14 June 2015 Round 8
Sunday, 21 June 2015 Round 9
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Round 10
Sunday, 5 July 2015 No games – School holidays
Sunday, 12 July 2015 Round 11
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Round 12
Sunday, 26 July 2015 Round 13
Sunday, 2 August 2015 Lightning Carnivals Round 14
Sunday, 9 August 2015 Lightning Carnivals Round 15
Sunday, 16 August 2015 Semi finals
Sunday, 23 August 2015 Grand finals Preliminary finals
Sunday, 30 August 2015 Grand finals

Download completeĀ SMJFL Calendar 2015