Registrations for 2017 Season

Registrations for the new season are now open.

Click here for all the details. 

The OYCFC Annual General Meeting for season 2016 was held Tuesday 18th October.  Thank you to those that took the time to attend. 

Congratulations and Thanks to the newly appointed 2017 OYCFC Committee

President – Patrick Heverin 

Vice President – Bart Planksken 

Secretary – Kathy McGeoch

Treasurer – Richard May 

Registrar – Jane Michael 

Coaching Coordinator – Jeff Fortune

General Committee:

Football Development Manager – Chris White

James Hall (Bar Manager) 

Craig Robinson (Incident Coordinator) 

Anna Goodwill (Canteen Manager)

Belinda Powell (Communication Coordinator)

David Firth (Sponsorship Coordinator)

Thank you to the current outgoing Executive and General Committee for all their hard work during the season.

We are in desperate need of a Secretary for 2017, this is a vital role on the Executive, please contact Pat Heverin if you are able to assist.


To view the Beyond Blue Quarterly newsletter click here.